Skip to main content

Testimonials

Super quick turnaround. Always a great service. Thank you.

Sam, March 2021

 

10 out 10 for services both by online delivery and shop always there to help

Whispering Grass, March 2021

 

Great and very fast service it does not seem  a minute since I ordered my parcel from yourself and it was on my doorstep.

Fiona, March 2021

 

Great range, easy to order online.

ZKQ, February 2021

 

A straight and honest Company. I have purchased from them several times now. On one occasion and the availability from their suppliers caused a problem. This was dealt with honestly and objectively…

John, July 2020

 

We had just been told that we needed to provide masks for our drivers, I ordered through Mediworld on Monday and I have received them today (Thursday).

Very pleased with the service and the masks will help our drivers stay safe.  I had to contact them once the order was placed and their communication back was immediate. 

Many thanks for our goods and we will deal with you again.  Stay safe all

Sally, May 2020

 

If I could give 10 stars I would, highly recommend, absolutely amazing company, so willing to help me with my query, had my items in days of my email, fast and reliable company. Thank you so much.

Maz, April 2020

 

Excellent service. These lovely people genuinely care about their customers, which is rare these days. They go the extra mile!

Online Customer, April 2020

 

I ordered products from Mediworld and even though there was a delay due to COVID-19 in terms of their delivery service, the owner personally came out of his way to drop off our products.

The products are in great condition and we are thankful for the extra effort that we received during the current climate. Thanks guys!

Michaela, April 2020

 

First time I had ever ordered from this company and I was blown away by their service . I have a immunocompromised son and was desperate for hand gel. I ordered from this company but they where out of stock . Naveed went above and beyond to source some for me until my other order was back in stock. He did this free of charge knowing I was worried about my son . Will be ordering from them again 100%

Mary, April 2020

 

Mediworld is very trustworthy. They fulfilled my order for a high-demand piece of PPE at a time when everyone in the world needed it. There was a very slight delay and they kept me informed. I received exactly what I wanted within a week of placing my order.

I highly recommend Mediworld.

Peter, April 2020

 

First time I ordered from this group recently and  I was extremely impressed with their customer service. Naveed was particularly helpful in responding to a query and addressing it promptly at what I know will be an extremely hectic time.  I would not hesitate to use this company again.

Kathy, April 2020

 

First Class service and help. Thanks Majida.

KK, April 2020

 

A lovely experience buying a wheelchair. All staff were unbelievably helpful and had complete patience in helping us decide on the best one. I would recommend this store to anyone. 5 stars for Madge and the team!

Deb, March 2020

 

Used this shop many times they know what their doing am so gratefull to them hence this 5 star review

Alison, February 2020

 

I go to Mediworld approximately once a month to purchase some couch rolls, being a massage therapist because, whenever I try to obtain them online I never know which type I will receive, therefore a visit to Mediworlrd sorts me out fine, plus I have a little banter with any of the friendly, and very helpful, staff; Tariq, Madge, Natalija, Magda, they are all so helpful and friendly. Jerry S, Mitcham

Jerrry, February 2019

 

Excellent Service. Easy to use website I made a mistake and ordered two after contacting them there was no problem and I was refunded straight away and the goods were delivered to my in laws house when specified will definitely use mediworld again thank you

Jackie, September 2018

 

Excellent speedy service and a perfect fitting product for the purpose

Score 100 per cent 

Thank you

Paul, August 2018

 

Received product as described , arrived on time , perfect fit thanks to their accurate fitting chart , good product does its job as described

Susan, August 2018

 

Great service and fantastic products

Jennifer, August 2018

 

Absolutely brilliant…needed a syringe ordered it around dinner time came next morning . Really pleased they had dispatched it straight away and good quality

Ian, July 2018

 

I can’t fault the service. Great products, fast and reliable service. Will use again.

C Lilystone, July 2018

 

1st class service, could not ask for better.

Colin, July 2018

  

A great product. The item was received quickly and is of good quality. It supports the lower back well, and is easily adjustable both to me and my husband.

Mrs Ingleton, July 2018

 

Excellent product only one I could find on the market that was long enough to cover whole leg and water tight. Arrived next day Royal Mail. Very impressed.

Alison, July 2018

 

I ordered the size I thought was correct but it didn’t fit. I returned it and received a bigger size within a few days…. 

Linda, July 2018

  

order was delivered earlier than I was expecting but this was great as it was for my dad.

Keith, June 2018

 

As an 84 yr old, still struggling to come to terms with an iPhone, I never fail to be astonished by the efficiency of internet shopping. Mediworld cannot be faulted.

Ronald, June 2018

 

Great product, and great delivery time on a personalised item… Well packaged for a fragile item.

Shiona, June 2018 

 

Pleased to find that Mediworld had what I wanted and posted it promptly thereby I was using the item 25 hours from order..

Clive, May 2018

 

Very efficient and replied to message straight away. I would recommend mediworld to friends and family. :)

Donna, May 2018

 

I couldn't believe that my order would come so quickly.

A Butcher, May 2018

 

Ordered on line, was kept up to date and arrived quickly and wearer is happy with the items, doing their job.

Janet, May 2018

 

Easy to use site, reasonable price, good quality product, prompt delivery

Colin, May 2018

  

Mediworld were very good, item we ordered was quickly delivered. No problems Would recommend

Robert, April 2018

  

Very happy with my purchase,it was very well packed and delivered quickly. A good company to do business with.

Tim, April 2018

 

I am thrilled with the back support belt and have already ordered and received another one

Yvonne, April 2018 

 

Good communication and prompt delivery, no hesitation in recommending this company

Mr Darr, March 2018

 

Arrive in very quick time. The Gel protector is very good fits well and washes perfect after use. Very pleased with the purchase and would recommend

Janice, March 2018

 

You have access to so many products.The delivery service is fast and efficient and visits to the store are just as well served.

Cheri, March 2018 

 

Order received very quickly. Partner was very happy with his blood pressure kit which was purchased as a gift and was a replacement for a broken one. Good value for money.

Mrs Poppins, March 2018

 

brilliant company best for all medical supplies..

Online Customer, February 2018

 

I was pleased with all aspects of my purchase. The product is excellent and the speed at which it was delivered was superb. First class!

Robert, February 2018

 

I made a mistake on my online order. This was quickly rectified by the young lady I spoke to in your shop. The item arrived quickly, exactly as promised. Great product too. A Limbo. Thank you

Pearl, February 2018

 

Easy ordering and quick despatch, recipients are delighted with the product.

Elaine, February 2018

 

Very good and speedy service, product just what I wanted 

Monica, February 2018

 

So helpful the item I ordered was discontinued so they offered a similar product ,I received it within 2 days and the reduced bill was put straight back in my account ,they sent me pictures of the different model but if I didn't want it offered me a refund,I'm delighted with this nebuliser and even better as it was cheaper, this firm was brilliant with customer service and definitely would recommend them

Miss Wilson, January 2018

 

Excellent service. This is the second time I've used them and have been delighted each time

Online Customer, January 2018

 

If there were more than five stars I would certainly award them. My order was delivered almost as soon as it was placed! 

Online Customer, January 2018

 

Extremely fast service very impressed. I was advised by my physio to purchase a support belt for when i go out walking my dogs, i have spondylithesis of my lower back and have awful backpain the belt has really helped

Sonia, January 2018

 

Piano tuners use these forceps to hold one end of the stiff piano wire onto a hitch pin. Yours are great, cheap, and arrived sooner than expected

Benjamin, January 2018

 

Prompt response - well packaged - would certainly use again

Caroline, November 2017

 

Quick efficient delivery , easy user friendly web site. Great products . I would definitely recommend this site to my friends , thank you Mediworld

Anonymous, November 2017

 

Scored on all counts. I was attracted by the very reasonable price, impressed by the speed of delivery and am reassured by the robust material / high quality of the finger splints

Colin, November 2017

 

The set of 6 ft telescopic ramps I ordered, which where delayed due to nil stock, have arrived ahead of schedule. These now enable me to load my 90 year old mother-in-law’s mobility scooter into the back of the car, making getting her out and about that much easier. They are light and easy to use and when folded up fit into the back of the car. I am well satisfied with them!

Adams, November 2017

 

The order was expedited quickly and arrived before I expected it. Thank you

 Mary, November 2017

 

Ordered Monday received Tuesday within 24 hours Excellent product for my needs

Mildred, November 2017

 

Item was just what I wanted, promply deltvered,excellent service

Edward, October 2017

 

Excellent service ordered one day & arrived the next. Top class service can't fault them at all

Sarah, September 2017

 

Easy to use website. Delivery was quicker than expected. Will definitely be using them to help my ageing parents live well

 Cheryl, September 2017

 

Very prompt service - product well packaged and as displayed on website

 Jean, September 2017

 

First class service, very quick turn around highly recommend !

Peter, August 2017

 

A very good company to deal with... excellent service, prompt response and helpful, a pleasure to shop with. Well done Mediworld!

James, July 2017

 

Ordered wrist support Friday and it arrived next day by lunch time, great service. Very pleased with product and would use again.

Brodie, July 2017

 

Received my order very quickly which was really appreciated as order was required urgently. Will be back.

Catherine, July 2017

  

Good product, excellent service, delivered the next day.

Ian, July 2017

 

Site was easy to navigate and received order next day excellent service

Joanne, June 2017

 

Friend bought a wheelchair and was very pleased how the staff was knowledgeable and kind in helping her find the right chair for her needs. Well done

Horace, May 2017

 

Very good website for finding what you need in the home to assist with disability or infirmity. Very good service too. Would recommend

Penny, May 2017

 

Really good shop for people needing mobility stuff and advice. Friendly helpful staff and I find their delivery service excellent A++

Sarah, April 2017

 

Great range with everything you could possibly think of in one place. If it's not in stock they will let you know when it's in and reserve it for you. Very friendly staff

Kitebs, April 2017

 

I have used mediworld for a number of years, their staff always helpful, product prices are very reasonable ,and when I have ordered online delivery has always been prompt, would always use this company and would recommend to others

Anonymous, April 2017

 

Whether online or by telephone Mediworld is fast, efficient, courteous and helpful. I cannot praise them highly enough.

Antonia, April 2017

 

Great range of products and if they don't have it they'll order for you. The staff are very personable and have great knowledge. I'd highly recommend Mediworld. 

Nikky, April 2017

 

I purchased the 66Fit cervical pillow and couldn’t be more satisfied with this product. I find it to be comfortable and comforting but most of all, since using it, I have been waking up feeling much fresher and the pain in my shoulders & neck has been relieved noticeably. This is a great product. Thank you. 

Helen, December 2016
 
 

Amazing business providing a very important service. Another reason to love Streatham!

Catherine Russell, Janury 2015

 

You were very helpful when I needed to buy chair raisers and grippers for an elderly friend.

Natures Purest Balham, December 2014

 

Following a recommendation of a lady in the Croydon Library I visited your shop and was served by a charming young lady.

I found the contents of your shop of considerable interest and could well return to purchase other items of interest, which could help me to cope with my worsening disability. Your staff are to be congratulated for their kind help and assistance in dealing with my requirements.

G. P. Holgate, March 2013

 

My 1st time in this store. I just wanted to say your staff Natalia is a wonderful shop assistant sales lady. Very polite and kind and extremely helpful. I only came here for one reason and only because of the level of assistance I received from Natalia that I purchased more goods at your store and would highly recommend your staff & store to others that I know.

Linda Jackson, February 2013